Resources and Links

Links

National Novel Writing Month http://www.nanowrimo.org/

Forward Motion for Writers http://www.fmwriters.com/

The Speculative Fiction Muse http://www.katfeete.net/writing/specfic.php  (for writing inspiration)

Some blogs I follow in case some of you are interested in following them, too:

Endless Gateways http://endlessgateways.com (quarterly speculative fiction anthology)

D Anthony Brown danthonybrown.me (speculative fiction author)

Live to Write – Write to Live http://nhwn.wordpress.com/

Susan Wingate http://susanwingate.wordpress.com/ (Amazon.com bestselling author)

Murphy Pagan http://murphypagan.wordpress.com/ (a little bit of everything)

The Nourished Seed http://thenourishedseed.wordpress.com/ (living with fibromyalgia)

butter, sugar, flowers http://buttersugarflowers.wordpress.com/ (good food)

Tracy Lee Karner http://tracyleekarner.com/ (living with chronic pain and recipes)

The Soulsby Farm http://soulsbyfarm.wordpress.com/ (sustainable farming)

art-profiles.com http://artprofilesworld.wordpress.com/ (incredible collection of visual art)

The Scholarly Kitchen http://scholarlykitchen.sspnet.org/ (scholarly publishing)

Robotic Rhetoric http://roboticrhetoric.wordpress.com/ (just for fun)

RecipeGirl.com http://www.recipegirl.com/ (food!!)

South Englishtown Gazette http://southenglishtown.blogspot.com/ (pretty pictures and news from a friend)

My Body the City: The Secret Life of a Call Girl http://secretlifeofamanhattancallgirl.wordpress.com/ (it ain’t pretty)

Don’t Cry, Broken Angel http://najapost.wordpress.com/(Memoirs of a Street Angel)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s